Latest Products http://www.brajwasienterprise.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Jul 2020 02:34:02 +0530 en-us http://www.brajwasienterprise.in Nylon Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/nylon-fabric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/nylon-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly used in textile industry, the Nylon Fabric that we offer is extensively used in creating various garments, apparels, home furnishing materials, etc. With an exceptionally good life, lustrous finish and shrink resistance, our product is highly preferred by our esteemed clients located all across the globe. Polyester Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/polyester-fabric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/polyester-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The pure and superior Polyester Fabric that we process in our highly advanced production unit based in Maharashtra, helps us offer one of the most beautiful items that we cater globally. Its admirable range of properties includes its durability, excellent resistance to shrinkage, smooth texture, and excellent finish. Viscose Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/viscose-fabric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/viscose-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Optimum Quality, accurate design, and superior textile strength are some of the admirable properties of our Viscose Fabric. Known to be highly skin friendly in nature, we use pure and finest of yarn types in its manufacturing. Dyeing Process Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/dyeing-process-fabric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/dyeing-process-fabric.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mulmul, Cambric, Voile, Organdie are some of the items from our Dyeing Process Fabric collection. With exceptional colorfastness properties, durability and lustrous finish and texture, our products have earned good reputation even in the international market. Fancy Dress Material http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/fancy-dress-material.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/fancy-dress-material.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Dress Materials provides a gorgeous look and enhances the look while adding elegance. There are so many varieties of our product. Varanasi Chanderi and Varanasi Dupion are the ones mostly demanded by our customers. Gray Cotton Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/gray-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/gray-cotton-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of our most distinguished products Gray Cotton Fabric that is highly durable in nature and has one of the best of textures. Our cloth item is tested for quality assurance and we create it in many types of grades. Cambric Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/cambric.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/cambric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most popular fabrics used worldwide is Cambric that we design with finest of raw materials and contemporary techniques. Its processing is based on international quality standards and we also give assurance on it by conducting stringent checks on various parameters. Mulmul Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/mulmul.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/mulmul.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mulmul has always been one of the highly used fabrics and is well-known for its softness and skin friendly texture. Being manufacturers, exporters and suppliers from Maharashtra, we bring forth one of the finest of qualities and our product attributes include great durability and extraordinary tear resistance. Organdie Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/organdie.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/organdie.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For designing a wide range of garments, home furnishing materials, apparels, etc., our Organdie is used the most. This fabric that we offer our clients is processed uniquely in numerous sizes, designs, patterns and color combinations. Voile Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/voile.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/voile.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amongst all the available fabrics in the market, ours is considered to be one of the unique ones in terms of durability and smooth texture. We present Voile, one the highly demanded products that we design in multiple grades for providing maximum convenience to our valuable customers. Kota Doria Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/kota-doria.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/kota-doria.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in vibrant and very appealing color shades, our Kota Doria is one of the most attractive of all the fabrics for its lustrous finish, alluring designs & patterns. The shrink resistant property and its skin friendly texture make it even more praiseworthy. Tapadia Doria Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/tapadia-doria.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/tapadia-doria.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The fabric that we produce and supply, Tapadia Doria is known for its high strength. There are several distinctive features of our product which make it perfectly ideal for designing many different items apart from sarees and dress materials. South Cotton Dress Material http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/south-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/south-cotton-dress-material.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for high-quality South Cotton Dress Materials with appealing patterns and bright color combinations, then purchase from us. On the optimum fabric, we create our unique designs as per market trends. Nylon Bright Khadi Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/nylon-bright-khadi.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/nylon-bright-khadi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The comprehensive and exclusive range of Nylon Bright Khadi is designed by us utilizing one of the finest of yarns and high-quality threads. Our fabric thus, developed has extraordinary tear resistance, impeccable finish, soft texture and brilliant colorfastness properties. Bhagalpuri Plain Khadi Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/bhagalpuri-plain-khadi.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/bhagalpuri-plain-khadi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the exclusivity and smoothness of our beautifully finished Bhagalpuri Plain Khadi. Based in Maharashtra, we have earned good amount of recognition as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers. Fancy Gadwal Border Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/fancy-gadwal-border.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/fancy-gadwal-border.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To get a traditional as well as contemporary blend in cloth item, order from us very attractive Fancy Gadwal Border. These are smooth and have a lustrous finish. Our clients highly demand it for using it in various dress materials, sarees, skirts, etc. Varanasi Chanderi Sarees http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/varanasi-chanderi.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/varanasi-chanderi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varanasi Chanderi of ours is formed as per set industrial standards and finds its usage in multiple applications such as skirts, kurtis, varied accessories like bags, etc. Our fabric has excellent resistance to fade and is absolutely skin friendly. Varanasi Dupion Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/varanasi-dupion.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/varanasi-dupion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Varanasi Dupion fabrics are considered to be one of the most gorgeous and appealing ones. Apart from processing clothing items, our fabric is extensively used in producing various beautiful furnishing stuff. Bhagalpuri Assam Zharna Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/bhagalpuri-assam-zharna.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/bhagalpuri-assam-zharna.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different color combinations can be obtained for our Bhagalpuri Assam Zharna. The royal touch of Assam enhances the charm of any clothing item making it extremely exclusive. Polyester Cotton Fabric http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/polyester-cotton-pc.htm http://www.brajwasienterprise.in/polyester-cotton-pc.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of the main reason behind the popularity of Polyester Cotton (PC ) offered fabric is that it does not lose its color or keeps itself protected from becoming paler.  Apart from striking patterns and alluring designs, one of the significant features includes brilliant colorfastness.